LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 159188
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages, kisses and other things related to my LuvFree account?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click "My Profile" from the top navigation menu and find the "E-mail & Notifications" settings. You can toggle your email notifications in this section individually. If you want no notifications at all, just toggle every option in this section off.

Read more

MrBubble


MrBubble

Gentleman ISO Lady

  • Gentleman ISO Lady
  • The Magic Touch
  • Charlie


Name Charlie
I am a Man
From Green Valley, Arizona, United States
Age 63 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Widow
Children No
Want children No
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation K9 Wrangler
Speak English
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-50 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 562153

More about me:
I prefer a quiet lifestyle. Sitting out on the patio in the evening is my idea of nightlife. The birds provide the romantic music. Bunnies in the wash can make for a comedic theatre. Perhaps also a nice breeze to freshen the air. To hold your hand or maybe caress your leg makes me a happy boy. I am sixty-three years old. Are you less than fifty years of age? If so let's talk. Though please understand that I am no sugar daddy. However I believe you'll find me a very sweet man. I only want a one on one relationship. Be a lady during the day. As for the evening, well that's one of the things we need to talk about.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Basketball, Beauty/Fashion, Business, Camping, Eating out, Football, History, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Nature, Pets, Photography, Role playing, Science, Sightseeing, Travelling, Writing

About my ideal partner:
The lady for which I seek is strong willed and even a little bit stubborn. Be creative, adventurous and have a sense of humor. As for alcohol an occasional drink now and then is okay. No heavy drinkers please. I myself enjoy a glass of white wine now and then. If you use tobacco our relationship will be confined to possible casual dating. Please know this: I do have a prescription for and do use medical marijuana. That will not change though I will not smoke in your presence if you so wish.


More profiles like MrBubble
Date Guys in Tucson | Tucson Free Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Looking for a real deal !
  • the bad boy pic
  • Seeking Mature Woman
  • I want some fire in my life
  • MT. Lemmon
  • looking for a true real person that dont lie
  • looking for that special someone
  • Born n the raised......
  • Looking for someone out going and open minded
  • Looking 4 true love
  • Yo
  • Smile laugh have a good time
  • Swimming in the desert.
  • Trying this site out.for the first time
  • ~Dancing in the desert, blowing up the sunshine.~