LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 159585
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How to report scam and spam on your site?

You can contact us by clicking "Contacts" on the bottom menu, or go to a user profile and click "Report user" link under "Send Friend Request". (More info about scam on page 8.14)

Read more

Garywayne1961


Garywayne1961

I hope we can find eachother

  • I hope we can find eachother
  • I hope we can find eachother


I am a Man
From Apollo, Pennsylvania, United States
Age 57 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children 1
Want children I will tell you later
Occupation Electrician and Maintenance.
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Very often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 47-57 y.o. white for friendship, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable body type Average

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 562190

More about me:
Hi...
Im a 57 year old average guy...and Im looking for an average woman 47 to 57.
I dont need a super model or playboy centerfold and I really aint looking a pethtic girly girl thats all selfcenter and cant take care of herself.
Im 5'11" I go about 200lbs I have dark greying hair blue eyes and a mustache.

See I am a real direct and right to the point kind of guy...but I am also the kind of guy who likes to keep his world very easy going and I like to be laid back and take things as they come.
I like living eachday one at a time and I live in the minute.
I mean I keep no long range plans or do I look for any hassle and I dont deal with fighting and aurguing...who needs that stuff.
I have a pretty good sense of humor that rides on the warped side and I find alot things funny.
Im a real outdoors guy I was raised in the country...and when I say in the country I really mean that. I was raised on a 160 acars and we took care of ourselves.
We raised live stock and chickens and had a 1 square acre garben and hunted what we needed to eat...and lived a red neck kind of life.
And I love the freedom being in the mountains and woods gives and Im also a big fishermean.
But I left for the army at 17 and when I came back I found that both of my grand parents had died and my home was gone...but life goes on and I struck out on a different trail.
But I never lost that love for the outdoors and the freedom that comes with it.
I like taking road trips down back country roads and checking out things I aint seen or havent seen in awhile.
Im not big on having alot of people around...but I do like hanging with a few friends and having a good time.
And a good time to me is cookouts...going to hear a good band play...sitting along a camp fire and making a memory with someone special or just kicking back at home and just chilling out.
And although I dont drink much I will have a cold one with friends or my son...once in awhile...but I never finish one.
And I will also smoke a joint or a bowl now and then...but thats not to often either.
Im a country music and southern rock buff...I dont listen to rap punk rock or any of that crazy noise...call me old fashion and thats cool...I am a man out of my time...so I just do my best and keeping rollin along.
And Im not all money driven or materialistic...I just want what I need.
And I love animals...their my favorite people...I mean every thing from a deer in the woods to my dog sitting here next to me...there ain't never been any animal that's gave me any deal or has tried killing me.

Now I would like to find one kinda like me...a woman who can stand her ground and wont except less then respect and being treated right.
A woman that thinks for herself and wont let anyone tell her who she is or who she should be...and if nobody likes it they can kiss her ass.
But she also knows who has her back and lets them into her world.
And she knows her man is her best friend...her lover and shes his world and will not tolorate anyone screwing with her...because although I dont want to be anyones owner..boss or daddy I wont put up with anyone fucking with my woman and treating her anyway I wont.
Well I said enough here so if you think we can make something happen give me a shout...I wont let you dangling in the wind and I will get back to you.
So till then...take care be cool and find a smile anywhere you can.
Have a goodone...Later.

Interests:
Boating, Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Music, Nature, Pets, Sightseeing

About my ideal partner:
If your 47 to 57 and dont play games and want real.
If you like the outdoors in the mountins woods or water...like animals.
And can keep thing easy going and laid back and just can be happy with who you are and not trying to change who your guy is...then lets talkband see where this can go.
It just might be something we are both looking for.


More profiles like Garywayne1961
Apollo Single Guy | Apollo Online Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos