User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree users Total: 159165
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I edit/delete my blog posts?

While logged in, click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" on in the upper left corner of the page to see all of your blog posts. You will notice links to "Edit" or "Delete" under each blog entry. If you wish to edit your blog post, click "Edit", make your changes and click the "Save" button. If you want to delete it, click "Delete", the post will be permanently removed from the site.

Read more



Single dad, no games,no drama...

I am a Man
From Georgetown, Texas, United States
Age 35 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Baptist
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Want children No matters
Education Some college
Occupation Ranch manager
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 563002

More about me:
Im a 34 yr old white man, got my own crib, cars, etc... im really looking to meet a good gal, funny, kind, and just wanting to meet not here JUST for sex, however i am a single dad of just not much actual " DATING" OPPORTUNITIES...SO yes i am trying to get some sexy, SINGLE female to give me 15 of her mins, bc im truely a well adjusted, honest type of dude, just getting that itch, whats that saying ill scratch ur back u scratch mine...just tell me how u like your scratches....

Art/Culture, Basketball, Boating, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Diving, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Football, History, Nature, Poker, Psychology, Religion/Spiritual, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games

More profiles like Drfeelyoufull
Chat With Single Guys in Georgetown | Georgetown Dating Sites
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos