LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 159667
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I search by major cities across the world?

For the convenience of all members in the LuvFree community, we have a "Free online dating in cities" block at the bottom of our Home page which lists many of the major cities across the world. Clicking on a city listed in this block will show you all profiles in the LuvFree database created by people residing in that city.

Read more

Lehcar


Lehcar

Pick me Choose me Love me Only me

  • Rachel86
  • Rachel86


I am a Woman
From Sedalia, Missouri, United States
Age 32 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education Some college
Occupation Nanny that doesn't Get paid
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 32-42 y.o. white/black/asian for marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Cuddly

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 563065

More about me:
I'm a shy kind person I'm a nanny so I'm around children 24/7 I like to think I'm a good cook and baker I'm honest and caring i don't drive I'm looking for a serious relationship that will lead to marriage and kids I don't want to be a side chick and I don't want to share my guy I want to be all that he wants and needs ok I think this is getting to long lol want to know more just ask thank you

Interests:
Anime, Art/Culture, Beauty/Fashion, Books/Reading, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Eating out, Family/Kids, Fishing, Goth, Music, Nature, Pets, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Tattoos/Piercings, Video Games, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Someone funny sweet faithful has eyes only for me treats me well wants to get married and have kids someone who will not judge me over my flaws


More profiles like Lehcar
Find a Woman in Sedalia | Free Sedalia Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos