Mobile Dating
LuvFree
Home Join Log In Search Blogs

User Login
Username:
Password:


join now 
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users
Total: 163509
Users by country 

united states US dating 

Quick Advice

Can I put my contact details on my profile?

Yes, but we strongly discourage this practice. Putting your email address and/or mobile number on your profile page leaves you exposed to scammers, spammers and harassment which severely compromises your privacy and your safety. If you wish to give out that information, it is better to do so in private messages to someone you trust.

Read more


Moocow

Moocow

My jokes are always funny to me!

My jokes are always funny to me! My jokes are always funny to me! My jokes are always funny to me! My jokes are always funny to me! My jokes are always funny to me!

I am a Man
From Bryan, Texas, United States
Age 32 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Occupation Healthcare
Speak English
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 25-37 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 563268

More about me:
This is a work in progress...

I would probably be described as a thoughtful, energetic fella who is always funny and clever in his own mind.

I'm task oriented and I like to take pride in the things that I put in my time. I'm finishing up my last bit of school while working full-time in the administrative side of healthcare.

I home some adorable fluffy dogs, one increasingly obnoxious fluffy cat, and another critter that will only be revealed upon a correct guess--curious?

Some of my most memorable experiences have been exploring new and different lands with the folks closest to me. I love skiing, hiking, cycling, and binge watching shows with swords, inappropriate language, and highly unlikely circumstance.

On many occasions I've been called a clean freak, witnessed a room full of eyes roll in response to my fantastic humor, and killed a weekend watching movies.

Live music is the best music, podcasts work great for riding (Very Bad Wizards, Freakonomics, Invisibilia, Hidden Brain)--I'm a doing two things at once kind of person, acoustic versions of everything, classical, and show tunes.

*I should note, I'm no longer tied down to College Station for school. I have plenty of work in Austin (lot's of driving...and traffic) and more opening up in Houston (as well as family) next year. I won't stay in College Station for long, just not sure where I want to land yet.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Business, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Economics, Education/Career, Entertainment, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Music, Nature, Pets, Philosophy, Psychology, Science, Skiing, Video Games

More profiles like Moocow
Single Guy in Bryan | Bryan Love And Romance

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos
search options
New Photos
more


free online dating
Free Dating Site | Join | Search | Blogs | Terms of use | Testimonials
Privacy | Antiscam | Mobile | Help | Contacts
2007-2019 LuvFree.com - free online dating site. All Rights Reserved