SpecialK1

SpecialK1
It is wut it is!
Name Kimberley
I am a Woman
From Spencer, Massachusetts, United States
Age 49 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Separated
Children No
Want children No
Education Some college
Occupation Preschool teacher
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 30-48 y.o. white/black/latino for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual, pen pal
Preferable height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Preferable body type Athletic
Last login: 3 months and more

More about me:

Hi my name is Kimberley/Kim and I'm a single mom of two grown daughters and two granddaughters. I've been a preschool teacher/ daycare provider for the last 12 years. I'm a very laid back easy going person who likes to try anything once! I have no tolerance for ignorance of any kind and I'd give the shirt off my back to a stranger in need even if it means I gotta walk around in my bra all day! I'm artistic, creative, adventurous, funny sweet, caring but don't take my kindness for weakness! I'm a very strong independent female, and not much can get passed me. I'm a little sarcastic, I can take it as well as give it but it's all in fun! If there's anything else you want to know just ask I'm an honest person and I'm an open book!

More photos of me:

  • It is wut it is!
  • It is wut it is!
  • It is wut it is!
  • It is wut it is!
  • It is wut it is!

My friends

Quick Search

LuvFree Community

Total: 156857
Users by country
US dating