LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152266
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I edit/delete my blog posts?

While logged in, click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" on in the upper left corner of the page to see all of your blog posts. You will notice links to "Edit" or "Delete" under each blog entry. If you wish to edit your blog post, click "Edit", make your changes and click the "Save" button. If you want to delete it, click "Delete", the post will be permanently removed from the site.

Read more

GrinInYou

GrinInYou

GrinInYou

Bring Out the Best in Each Other

  • Bring Out the Best in Each Other
  • Bring Out the Best in Each Other
  • Bring Out the Best in Each Other
  • Bring Out the Best in Each Other
  • Bring Out the Best in Each Other
  • Bring Out the Best in Each Other


I am a Woman
From Eugene, Oregon, United States
Age 50 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Single
Children 2
Want children No
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Administrative Assistant
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 40-62 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship

Last login: hidden

ID: 564094

More about me:
I am a biocentric giver, a loving Mama of two grown children, and my deepest core values are about making a positive difference for people, animals, and the environment. I believe in balance, fairness, and always doing my personal best to be kind to others, including myself. Spirituality is very important to me, while organized religion is no longer part of my life. Playfulness, savoring life's precious moments, living simply, enjoying life's most meaningful treasures, and favoring good memories are all part of what makes my life a joy and I look forward to sharing these experiences with a beloved partner.

May you receive the goodness you deserve, too!

PS I am open to your children, while I can no longer birth children of my own (nor want to).

Interests:
Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Comics, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Live Shows, Nature, Pets, Photography, Science, Sightseeing, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Alcohol consumption is none or rarely

Can adapt to my mostly vegetarian choices, while I accept their personal dietary choices

Sensitive to others with respect, consideration, thoughtfulness, and kindness

Rarely curses, if at all

Appreciates reasonably quiet environments most of the time, while can adapt to higher volume public settings on occasion

Attentive and responsive

Emotionally available

Does inner work to learn from life experiences

A mostly positive outlook

Open, honest, compassionate communicator


More profiles like GrinInYou
Dating Eugene Girls | Meet Eugene Singles
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos