LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 159818
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable comments on my blog?

While logged in, click "My Profile" in the top navigation menu and click on "More Options" which makes an array of options available for you to toggle. The third option down from the top is for enabling/disabling comments on your blog posts. If you do not want other users to be able to comment on your blogs, toggle the slider off by clicking on it. You can enable comments again at any time by clicking the toggle again.

Read more

Bettertohave


Bettertohave

~"Hello...it's [ME]!!!...." ----Well, at least I surely hope so... [---soon as I find Mrs. Right!] ;D

I am a Man
From Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Age 48 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity African American
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation Warehousing
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 24-48 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 564124

More about me:
Who am I... ---I am a creative, hands-on: worker;hobbyist;cook;lover...;-I am artistic... {realism};---I do not simply, love my woman... [-I adore {her}!]; I love an affectionate "babygirl"...;
I am an avid Cuddler...; I love to cook for my girlfriend (-or significant other...); I very much want to paint and (one day) sculpt my lovely one...; I have a passion for bikes (customizations) ---maybe we can go bike-riding together...or simply set ourselves down...and spend our time --exploring within. ~You decide!
(--I've waited for awhile... summer 2011.) ----I'm can be a bit choosy... (---but I am NEVER "greedy".) ...however!

*I'm here... -if you can use me. Wink

Interests:
Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Bowling, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Football, History, Meeting new people, Music, Net surfing, Philosophy, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Sightseeing, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Cuddles (gratuitously);-loves a good home cooked meal...; needs real love (...gives good loving); tells me what she's truly feeling...; doesn't cheat; isn't "greedy"; doesn't have "mannish" like attitude (hostility...violent behavior); loves being a woman...and loves a caring man too.


More profiles like Bettertohave
Dating Charlotte Guys | Meet Charlotte Singles
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Looking for a great woman
  • Freshly divorced after 21 years and ready to mingle
  • Hi ladies
  • Trying something new. Hoping
  • Looking for Lady Luck
  • Be honest
  • Looking for someone fun
  • Looking for a wonderful Lady !
  • looking for a good women
  • Totally Legit
  • Hi everyone
  • Actual_Nice_Guy
  • Fun Day
  • Looking for a hot hook up with nsa
  • hey miss lady