LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 159667
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I can't upload any photos! Why?

The most likely reason for this is that your photos are not saved in the JPG/JPEG format and you must convert your photos to this format before you will be able to upload them. If you don't know how to do this, you can email the photo to us and we will convert and upload it to your profile for you. There is also the possibility that your photo is corrupted or damaged.

Read more

Karebear11


Karebear11

Retired mature gent seeks soulmate for LTR

  • Me in 1994 in MN
  • Me in 1994 in MN
  • Retired mature gent seeks soulmate for LTR
  • Retired mature gent seeks soulmate for LTR


I am a Man
From Pasco, Washington, United States
Age 69 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Occupation retired
Speak English
I look for a woman, 21-60 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 564578

More about me:
I am looking to live with a voluptuous woman in Washington state. I sold my house in MN and have recently moved out West. I have been married and miss the companionship and conversation of a mate/spouse! I hope I can find someone here on LuvFree that has their own home and is also lonely and wants a LTR with a well-traveled currently retired gent. I believe in compromise and want a gal who also believes in compromising to settle problems or issues that may arise. That also means taking constructive criticism without going ballistic, or shutting down completely. I will always listen to your concerns and opinions, and then WE both try to reach a mutual decision. I will attach a dated photo (from 2003) and would like a photo of you also. I look about the same except a few extra pounds put on since I got my appetite back after quitting smoking. I am 420 friendly tho, to alleviate bad knee pain and a chronic neck injury (whiplash from when a semi rear-ended me in 2010)! The pup in the photo is a cross between a bulldog & a shih tzu--called a Bullshitz. I ditched the beard, but kept the mustache. I am a 100% Finn but a US citizen since birth. I am interested in any age women, from 21 to 60. I am 67 now, but age is just a number to me (and seems to be to the women I have met). And it is the women younger than me who initiate the contact. I treat them with respect and kindness.
I am most attracted to exotic-looking and busty women. And I prefer them 5 ft 6 inches or shorter. A short and voluptuous BBW is sexy also. If you are a few pounds over a hwp shape, that is okay too. I am a few lbs over since I quit smoking cig's, and got my appetite back!
I have many interests, from photography (sunsets & landscapes), travel (country drives, music (have a huge CD and USB collection--blues, reggae, Cajun/zydeco, c/w, early 50s-60s-70s rock, New Age, rockabilly, surf rock, world beat, EDM, and electro swing); I also have a home theater system (2 of them, but in storage now) and a DVD collection of some classic movies and concerts; state and national parks; yard and garage sales (best junk hound around!); ethnic foods and restaurants (oriental buffets, Amish, German, Italian and curried food); cooking & BBQs (omelets, chili, egg rolls, potstickers, spaghetti, burrito's, grilled cheese sandwiches, fried rice, etc); pets/animals (NO arachnids, reptiles of any kind, centipedes, etc); and I love exploring and hiking but always carry bear spray or stun gun and a big knife!

I cannot forget to mention sex and romance. I love all the romantic gestures--holding hands, kissing in public, pats on the butt, notes under the pillow, cards for no special occasion--just to say I'm thinking of you and appreciate you! I have a very high libido and hope to find a gal who can keep up with me on a daily basis!
I could also relocate to western WA. I do not want to live in another snowbelt area (like Spokane)--I left MN for that very reason! I am looking for a gal who wants a LTR and a man in her life and home. I am also interested in possibly getting back into property management of which I have 9 years of experience. I have a steady income now and can contribute to the household expenses if you choose to want me to move in. If you are well-off and able to choose where to live other than WA--I have several countries to suggest as a final retirement destination (since I have been there already, or researched it on the internet).
I am a Capricorn and my best compatible astrological signs are Taurus, Scorpio, Virgo, Cancer, and another Cappy. I do not use astrology to plan my daily life schedule, but do believe it helps in selecting your mate. If you are none of these signs--I will still give you a chance! 3 signs I have found I do not get along with are Leo's, Sagittarius and some Gemini's! I have only one Gemini I have known since 1969, and she and I are platonic friends now since then.
I am NOT conservative politically at all! I voted for Jesse Ventura for Governor of MN in 1998. I cannot stand Trumpus AmericANUS! Emphasis on the "anus." So if you are a GOP batshit crazy gullible jackass--do not reply. I have already had replies from a couple GOP women who were brainwashed and clueless!
The ring I have on my left hand in the pic is NOT a wedding ring. Just a designer ring I got at a clearance sale. I am single. Also I am a NS and don't drink hard liquor or beer anymore since 9/2007. I may have a glass or 2 of red wine with dinner, tho.

With that I will close, and hope I find my best friend, lover, and even my soulmate soon. Contact me here and leave a direct email address or/and phone number. Also I would love a photo of you. BTW--I do NOT text. Only email or call! And I will NOT go to any idiot "verify" sites online! Those are a scam! And I am only looking for women living IN THE U.S. and willing to relocate to the Pacific NW.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Basketball, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Photography, Poker, Radio/Electronics, Role playing, Sightseeing, Socialising, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Wrestling

About my ideal partner:
I like busty women or even a small BBW with firm thighs. I prefer a gal 5'6" or shorter. But won't turn any gal away for being taller than this. lol I DO want a gal who uses common sense and is NOT an airhead. Needs to be able to compromise also. I do & will compromise always.


More profiles like Karebear11
Meet Men in Pasco | Pasco Matchmaking
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos