LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152315
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Someone is asking for money. What should I do?

Never send money to people you don't know! If someone asks for money or offers to receive money, it's a scam! Report the scammer by clicking the "Report user" link on their profile page.

Read more

Pjjg72

Pjjg72

Pjjg72

Teddy bear seeking cuddle partner

  • Me
  • Me


I am a Man
From Dupont, Pennsylvania, United States
Age 50 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education High School graduate
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 24-55 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 564727

More about me:
Very easy going and open minded guy. Never married with no kids. Smoker, casual drinker, no drugs. Just a diabetic. Good listener, very good cook, house broken. Good kisser and cuddler.

Interests:
Books/Reading, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Entertainment, Fishing, Football, History, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Poker, Role playing, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Socialising, Sports, Volunteering

About my ideal partner:
Easy going and funny, honest lady.


More profiles like Pjjg72
Find a Boyfriend in Dupont PA | Dupont PA Chatrooms
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos