LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 159808
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I'm not receiving any messages. Why?

If you want to increase your chances of getting messages, the #1 thing you can do is to upload at least one picture if not many pictures so that people can who they are talking to. It really goes a long way for people to be able to put a face to the person. It also helps to write something interesting about yourself on your profile for people to read when they view it. Being online a lot also makes it easy for other users to find your profile and of course, it never hurts to send a few messages to other LuvFree users and see if you can start a conversation that way.

Read more

DesertRoy


DesertRoy

Apples to Oranges

  • Side by Side riding
  • Side by Side Prowler come riding
  • Let's go Dancing!
  • Entertaining in Tombstone
  • Willcox Rex Allen Days Parade


I am a Man
From Pearce, Arizona, United States
Age 64 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children No
Education High School graduate
Occupation Retired
Speak English, Spanish
Smoker No
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 54-65 y.o. white/asian/latino for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 565251

More about me:
Hello, I enjoy dancing and gunslinging. Country living is the best, City is ok but only on special occasions. I enjoy entertaining people and making them smile. Side by Side rides out in the country dirt roads are fun. Love kisses and closeness with the right Woman, a connection is a must.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Basketball, Bowling, Boxing, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Comics, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Football, Health/Fitness, History, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Photography, Poker, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Role playing, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
A Mate in life to do a lot of things together, a partner of all occasions.


More profiles like DesertRoy
Chat With Single Men in Sierra Vista | Sierra Vista Free Online Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos