LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153238
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Is it safe to meet people on LuvFree?

Millions of people are using dating sites to find friends and love. We are trying to make LuvFree a safe place to meet new people. To avoid being scammed, it's a good idea to avoid sharing your contact details with people you just met and never send money to anyone you meet online.

Read more

CarolinaRob52

CarolinaRob52

CarolinaRob52

Lkn4_4evr

  • pick me! pick me! i'm real no games here :)
  • me and my mom 95 years young
  • Lkn4_4evr
  • Lkn4_4evr
  • Lkn4_4evr
  • Lkn4_4evr


I am a Man
From Roper, North Carolina, United States
Age 55 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Widow
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Occupation skilled tradesman
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 565896

More about me:
im a young at heart 51 yo, honest, kinda goofy sometimes, a little shy, hoping to find my forever best friend to share this life. I'm not perfect but i'm not a liar, nor a cheater, just simple guy hoping to find simple girl, i love all different kinds of music, like outdoor stuff, going fishing sometimes, crabbing is fun too, although i haven't been in a while. going site seeing, or to parks, or walking on the beach would be cool stuff to do with my lady :) or just being together no matter what we were doing :) try to have a little garden every year, grow lots of okra, i love to cook, can cook just about anything ;) filipino food is awesome, love some adobo & some garlic fried rice too mmm hmm lol i make a delicious cheesecake leche fan ;) I live in a little house in the country, it's quiet back here, but not completely secluded, i do have a few neighbors. I dont have any children, not that i didnt want any just never happened for me, people say i would have been a good daddy, i do have fur babies tho lol, critters inside and outside :) anyhow just looking at my next 20 years :) or 30 if i make it lol :) would be nice to share with someone :) just simple guy not a scammer, not seeking a fling, searching for honest, true, relation, companionship most important to me, someone to share rest of my life with. 2019 right on top of us, new year, and new beginnings! maybe this will be the year :) hope we find each other :)
good luck to us all!

Interests:
Camping, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Fishing, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Music, Nature, Pets, Sightseeing


More profiles like CarolinaRob52
Single Guys in Roper | Roper Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos