LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 155904
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete the comment of another user from one of my blog posts?

While logged in, click on "My Blog Posts" in the upper left to view all of your blog posts. Find the blog post with the unwanted comment and click on the title to view the entire blog post and scroll down to the bottom to see the comments. Click "Delete" on the unwanted post to remove it permanently.

Read more

Want2bewithsome1


Want2bewithsome1

I want to need, I need to want

  • I want to need, I need to want
  • Quasimodo


I am a Man
From Old Brooklyn, Ohio, United States
Age 55 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children No
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation Disabled/Retired
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 50-99 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, pen pal

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 566784

More about me:
I am funny with a serious side and pride myself on being able to have a conversation on almost any subject.The author of this post is a somewhat smart , quirky, pleasantly sarcastic, educated, I would say attractive but I wouldn't want to lie (beauty is in the eye of the drunk one), I am searching for a genuine connection and marriage . I am slightly skeptical of using such a site as the route for my post. However, I thought I would try because one never knows what may happen. I am 54 and I am what I am. I enjoy the state-of-mind that comes along with it. I love it because I am spirited and enjoy the simple things that so many people overlook. So... more about me: ~taller than a loaf of bread (actually 6'1)~big guy was 530 pounds about 345 now (goal is 250)~shaved head~brown eyes (only have one)~sometimes wear glasses~prankster~diabetic (missing some chest bones, toes and one eye) fun-loving ~ college-educated~ Physicians Assistant (but disabled now)~empathetic~kind~ emotionally intelligent~over-thinker (which can be good or bad)~self-critical (a fault)~loyal~ affectionate (can be clingy)~passionate~wear my heart on my sleeve ~occasional drinker~one tattoo (want to get rid of it) ~animal-lover~love the outdoors~love to cook~Johnny Cash, Hank Williams Sr. Delta blues fan (music preferences are broad, )~live alone~ I have a sensible head on my shoulders. I enjoy going out, but just as well like staying in .I am transportation challenged due to sight. I have a blast in social situations, I sometimes can be a wallflower. I am looking for an attractive, compatible, intelligent, between the ages of 45 and 65, who isn't fearful of showing their true self. I hope for someone who laughs and is supportive. a person who loves friends, real, I'll be glad to send you my number as I would rather talk than email. (If you read this and still have no Interest please tell me why. I can't get better if I don't know my flaws

Interests:
Art/Culture, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Comics, Computer Games, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Entertainment, Fishing, History, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Poker, Religion/Spiritual, Sightseeing, Socialising, Video Games

About my ideal partner:
Honesty, Loyalty everything else will fall in place.


More profiles like Want2bewithsome1
Meet a Guy in Cleveland | Best Cleveland Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos