LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 159776
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable/enable the rating of my photos?

Once logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" on the menu that runs across the top of the page and find the "More options" section. Click on that to view many options that can be toggled on and off. The first option with a toggle slider allows to you toggle photo ratings. You can enable or disable this option at any time.

Read more

Greenpan


Greenpan

Seeking a Friend

Name Peter
I am a Man
From SANTA CLARA, California, United States
Age 51 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education AA (2 years college)
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 45-50 y.o. white for friendship, relationship, casual
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Athletic

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 566903

More about me:
Looking for someone to share activities with and get to know them on a friendship basis. Looking for someone that I can be able to freely talk with on a regular basis, to share ideas, common thoughts, interests, etc. All of which are good starting points toward establishing a successful relationship.

Some of my favorite interests are seeking out various cultures of music and dance in forms of festivals and community concerts such as gospel singing, and Irish dancing.

I'm a tennis player, and am fairly good at it. Been playing since high school. I'm always looking for good partners to play with which would be able to give me a great challenge.

I also like hiking and bike riding, and getting outdoors to explore around. I enjoy seeing nature in all of its wonders.

I'm a very kind-hearted and open-minded person. I listen well, plan things out very meticulously, and follow through on what needs to be done.

Interests:
Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Football, Hiking, History, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Photography, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Sightseeing, Singing, Skiing, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Walking


More profiles like Greenpan
Meet a Man in Santa Clara | Personal Ads Santa Clara
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos