LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 161758
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
About uploading photos.

Uploaded photos are reviewed by the LuvFree administration team and we reserve the right to reject any photo at our discretion. Please use photos saved in .jpg format. There are no limits for image size as our system will automatically resize your photo to the dimensions required.

Read more

Zachary80


Zachary80

See about this

  • See about this
  • See about this
  • See about this
  • See about this


I am a Man
From Houston, Texas, United States
Age 38 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a woman any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 567197

More about me:
Iím Caucasian/Italian, Divorced more than a year, 2 kids halftime 9y girl and 13y boy. Business owner, homeowner downtown. Iím ether in dirty jeans and boots or slacks and dress shirt. Iím excellent at fixing or building anything.
Likes: I love the symphony and playing at open mic from time to time. I enjoy the outdoors when the weather is reasonable, dodgeball, basketball or just laying outside reading. Like cooking (work in progress). Recently started meditating and investing some time in mind body wellness.
Want to do: travel, Oprea, yoga, dancing, write music, invest time in relationships, meet someone and develop a friendship with possibility of relationship or friendship.


More profiles like Zachary80
Single Man in Houston | Houston Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • DREAM AS IF YOU'LL LIVE FOREVER, LIVE AS IF YOU'LL DIE TODAY
  • teddy bear looking for his future
  • Nothing witty at the moment. Try again later.
  • Phil/Am male single and looking
  • I miss being in Love.
  • Looking for New Beginning
  • Wanted, Pretty Female to Do Life With
  • A honest hearted guy seeking a honest hearted girl
  • Lets chat
  • Amazzzzing!
  • i look bater than this
  • Never know
  • skating partner wanted for friends and more
  • Me
  • Looking for a life partner