Mobile Dating
LuvFree
Home Join Log In Search Blogs

User Login
Username:
Password:


join now
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users
Total: 163129
Users by country 

united states US dating 

Quick Advice

How many photos can I add to my profile?

You can post up to 30 photos.

Read more


ChrisB72

ChrisB72

I'M A PACKAGE DEAL...Looking for a REAL woman

I'M A PACKAGE DEAL...Looking for a REAL woman I'M A PACKAGE DEAL...Looking for a REAL woman Us...

I am a Man
From Rochester, New York, United States
Age 54 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Separated
Children 1
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation Self employed
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 32-60 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal

Last login: Feb/10/2019

ID: 567753

More about me:
I am a single daddy to an amazing little man. I am self employed and will be expanding my business as well as moving to other ventures this year. I will also be expanding my brand over the next 5 years or so to build a small empire.lol
I am faithful, Smart, Loving, Caring and I'm looking for my best friend and soulmate. I am 54, But look to be closer to my late 30's or early 40's. I am a big teddy bear at 5'11 and 285 pounds. I have lost over 100 poundsso far and I am hoping to drop another 75 pounds. I'm in the gym 3/4 times a week and I work hard.

Interests:
Basketball, Bowling, Boxing, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Football, Health/Fitness, History, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Pets, Photography, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Sports, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking, Wrestling

About my ideal partner:
I am looking for a REAL Non-smoking woman, Who can become my bestfriend and soulmate. My range of age is wide as well is her body type and things of that nature. You do NOT have to be perfect, Just perfect for me. I know as a big guy I am not everyone's cup of tea, But I am who I am. You must love kids.. I would love someone that has similar interests and loves the things that I do. I play Volleyball 2 days a week and I really enjoy that. I'm hoping to find a person that I can love and continue to adore for the rest of my life. Is this possibly you..
Where have all the REAL woman gone??????

More profiles like ChrisB72
Rochester Single Guys | Dating Rochester

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos
search options
People Nearby


free online dating
Free Dating Site | Join | Search | Blogs | Terms of use | Testimonials
Privacy | Antiscam | Mobile | Help | Contacts
© 2007-2019 LuvFree.com - free online dating site. All Rights Reserved