LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 155861
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I added a blog post, but it disappeared! What happened?

The only way this would happen is if an administrator found your blog post to be in violation of the blog rules and deleted it.

Read more

Itsme0909


Itsme0909

Enjoy Life With Me

  • Enjoy Life With Me
  • Enjoy Life With Me


I am a Woman
From Hummelstown, Pennsylvania, United States
Age 54 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 567850

More about me:
Hi! Im looking for a relationship built on being good friends, where I can talk to my partner about anything and enjoy all aspects of life together. Family and friends are important to me. I like good conversation, nice dinners, long drives, sight seeing, mountains, sunsets, the beach and animals. I enjoy watching sporting events, like to travel and experience new things as well as spend quiet nights at home with that special someone. Friends, family and the little things in life are important to me. Say Hi...Id like to chat and find out more about you!

Interests:
Computers, Eating out, Family/Kids, Hockey, Home/Landscaping, Music, Pets, Sightseeing, Travelling, Walking


More profiles like Itsme0909
Meet Single Women in Hummelstown | Meet Singles in Hummelstown
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos