LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 151718
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new kisses?

While logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" located in the navigation menu tabs at the top of the page. Once there, click on "E-mail & Notifications" from the list which will show you several options you have for toggling email notifications. The very top option is for email notifications for new kisses which can be toggled on/off at any time by clicking on the toggle switch. After you have made changes, click the "Save" button at the bottom of the page.

Read more

Mackie1115


Mackie1115

Looking for something special?

  • Looking for something special?
  • Looking for something special?


I am a Man
From Dover, New Hampshire, United States
Age 72 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children 3
Want children No
Education Some college
Occupation Handyman
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 50-69 y.o. white/latino for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 568091

More about me:
I'm pretty easygoing, retired but haven't stopped working as a handyman who can fix most things. I like road trips or traveling, and looking for someone who likes the same. Inner beauty is very important to me as the outside wrapping doesn't always mean that there's a beautiful gift inside. I'm a Christian, Conservative, Veteran, believer, with good morals and values and I'm proud to say so. I'm looking for a like minded woman to share my life with. I have worked on my spiritual growth in the past and now I'm working on the physical. I no longer smoke pot, cigarettes, drink alcohol, or take drugs. I'm eating very healthy, feel great, Ā and I'm enjoying what I think is the best time of my life. I have a deep voice and love to sing (Karaoke). So I'm doing the leg work and waiting for Christ to put the right woman in my life. btw I'm not a prude. :D

Interests:
Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Diving, Health/Fitness, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Travelling

About my ideal partner:
I'm looking for a woman who likes the kind of man that I am, wants to grow with and be my life partner.
:)


More profiles like Mackie1115
Meet Single Guys in Dover NH | Dover NH Dating Service
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos