LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 159819
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
The user is asking for money. What should I do?

Never send money to people you don't know! If someone asks for money or offers to receive money, it is scam! Report scammer by clicking "Report user" link.

Read more

Ktw94


Ktw94

Hi

I am a Man
From new richmond, Minnesota, United States
Age 62 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a woman any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 568532

More about me:
I have 2 wonderful girls both are grown up already and a grandson. I like spending time with family and friends. I Like doing things outdoors. I am a easy going person, I don't like drama, Honesty is best. Love to have fun, like to try new things I like to take things slow start off friends & see where it goes from there Hopefully long term. my taste in music is country, rock, oldies, lots of others even some heavy mental. I like to walk, hike, canoe or kayak, garden, watch movies, go out to eat and travel. I have apple trees, grape vines and a vegetable garden. I try to keep healthy by diet and exercise. I like to do things spur of the moment sometimes too, it can be fun. Love to hold hands, be romantic. I do know how to treat a woman with kindest & respect, would like same back. Best of luck on here. Any thing else you want to know just ask happy to answer. So don't be shy say hi. you just might make a friend or more.



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos