LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 159822
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I edit/delete my blog posts?

While logged in, click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" on in the upper left corner of the page to see all of your blog posts. You will notice links to "Edit" or "Delete" under each blog entry. If you wish to edit your blog post, click "Edit", make your changes and click the "Save" button. If you want to delete it, click "Delete", the post will be permanently removed from the site.

Read more

CandySoSweet


CandySoSweet

Where's my future ex husband ;)

  • Where's my future ex husband ;)
  • Where's my future ex husband ;)


I am a Woman
From Bowling Green, Kentucky, United States
Age 25 y.o.
Height 4'8" - 4'11" (141-150cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Baptist
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Occupation Plugs walk
Speak English
Smoker Very often
Drinker No
I look for a man, 18-35 y.o. white for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Athletic

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 569037

More about me:
CandaceRenea(:
24
Single
I'm not looking for my forever
I'm just looking for a guy to be goofy & be silly with Wink I'm in bowling Green KY

Interests:
4 wheeling, Books/Reading, Cooking/Food, Football, Horror, Music, Role playing, Tattoos/Piercings, Walking, Writing


More profiles like CandySoSweet
Single Women Seeking Men in Bowling Green | Bowling Green Love
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos