LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 149869
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I can't upload any photos! Why?

The most likely reason for this is that your photos are not saved in the JPG/JPEG format and you must convert your photos to this format before you will be able to upload them. If you don't know how to do this, you can email the photo to us and we will convert and upload it to your profile for you. There is also the possibility that your photo is corrupted or damaged.

Read more

Singlemom47


Singlemom47

Wanting to meet new people.

I am a Woman
From Moores Hill, Indiana, United States
Age 48 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Want children No
Occupation Homemaker
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 40-55 y.o. black/asian/latino for friendship, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable body type Average

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 569359

More about me:
I'm a single, stay at home mom that likes to fish, go-to movies, hang out with friends and family, and sometimes just watch something on tv. I'm all about honesty and being loyal.

Interests:
Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Dancing, Family/Kids, Fishing, Horror, Meeting new people, Poker, Religion/Spiritual, Tattoos/Piercings

About my ideal partner:
Looking for a guy who can respect me and my family. Also who can be loyal still can have fun around friends. Id love to meet someone who can make me laugh and not put me or women down for any reason. Also someone who has similar interests as myself or one or two different, we can learn about each other. Only serious men only please, tired of games.


More profiles like Singlemom47
Moores Hill Single Woman | Moores Hill Single Women and Single Men
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos