LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153221
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I can't upload any photos! Why?

The most likely reason for this is that your photos are not saved in the JPG/JPEG format and you must convert your photos to this format before you will be able to upload them. If you don't know how to do this, you can email the photo to us and we will convert and upload it to your profile for you. There is also the possibility that your photo is corrupted or damaged.

Read more

BattleMode38

BattleMode38

BattleMode38

Looking for Unconditional Long Lasting Love

  • Looking for Unconditional Long Lasting Love
  • Looking for Unconditional Long Lasting Love
  • Looking for Unconditional Long Lasting Love


I am a Man
From Chardon, Ohio, United States
Age 42 y.o.
Body type Slim
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Want children Yes
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation Graphic Designer
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 28-38 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable body type Slim

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 570796

More about me:
I am a single parent and will be 38 Aug 4th. I am a graphic designer and have been self teaching myself photography. Currently I am working at Amazon full time and am working as a train conductor at the mall for a kids train.. I have a 8yr old son whom I seem once in a great while. I enjoy pretty much anything really. I'm a single parent and have been hurt many times in the past. I am looking for someone who I will be able to spend the rest of my life. I don't drink or smoke either. I just enjoy being me. I enjoy
zoos/museums/parks/amusement parks ~ a new place I recommend is Round 1 (it's between a Dave & Busters and a Chucky Cheeses type of place plus a bowling ally) /beach and park walks/roller skating/camping mostly tents however log cabins work too. Enjoy photography too.

My Match
Someone whom I can trust, be goofy together, enjoy each others company in anything we do, someone who is great to be around and enjoys who they are. Enjoys being with not only me but with my family and friends too. Someone who enjoys similar interests. Someone who will be there for each other also.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Anime, Art/Culture, Basketball, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Pets, Photography, Video Games, Walking


More profiles like BattleMode38
Single Man Seeking Woman in Chardon | Chardon Online Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos