LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 154342
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How many photos can I add to my profile?

You can post up to 30 photos.

Read more

Wildmanjohn69

Wildmanjohn69

Wildmanjohn69

Party in Greenville Ohio

  • Greenville Ohio
  • Wildmanjohn69 blowing clouds
  • John


I am a Man
From Greenville, Ohio, United States
Age 51 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-50 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 571900

More about me:
I'm a 47 year old generous party animal that is tired and wore out. Now that I'm older I can't go hard like I used to. I'm looking for a short petite woman that like to party and wants to play. If you just want to go out to dinner thats cool too.

Interests:
Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Entertainment, Meeting new people, Music, Net surfing, Philosophy, Photography, Radio/Electronics, Socialising, Tattoos/Piercings

About my ideal partner:
My match would be a short petite party girl. She would know the game but not be directly in the game. She would know people we could call when we needed things. She would not be a gold digger. She would wear little to no makeup. She would like me or at least act like she liked me. Gotta like my Mom too.


More profiles like Wildmanjohn69
Meet Single Men in Greenville OH | Meet Singles in Greenville OH
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos