LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 149929
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I forgot my username or password. What should I do?

When trying to log in to your LuvFree account, you will notice a "Forgot Password?" link next to the "Password" field. Click that link and then enter the email address you used to sign up to LuvFree. You will receive an email from LuvFree with instructions on how to reset your password.

Read more

Canes2006


Canes2006

Plan B is never a good option

  • Plan B is never a good option
  • Plan B is never a good option
  • Plan B is never a good option
  • Plan B is never a good option


Name Chad Mason
I am a Man
From Statesville, North Carolina, United States
Age 47 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Separated
Children 2
Want children I will tell you later
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation A gentle lover
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 25-50 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Cuddly

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 572216

More about me:
I’m a daddy 100% of the time. Regardless of the age. I have 2 kids. I have been married 2 times. I am former Military and civilian law enforcement. I am a sports nut. I need a partner who can enjoy and compromise. Carolina Hurricanes, Carolina Panthers, UNC Tarheels, Boxing , Atlanta Braves baseball.

Interests:
Boxing, Business, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Diving, Eating out, Economics, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, History, Hockey, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Photography, Poker, Skiing, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I want a best friend. A person who I can trust and that will respect me and my values. Takes pride in trying to please each other. I’m a giver.Not much of a taker. A person who cares about me and my feelings.


More profiles like Canes2006
Find a Guy in Statesville | Statesville Speed Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • looking first
  • Semi Dom seeks semi sub
  • Newbreed
  • Photo
  • You looking for me?
  • Empty Handed
  • Green Eyes
  • looking for Ms.Right
  • Hope to meet someone thats fun
  • What Im looking for and what i am
  • Romantic, sensual, easy
  • Just Me.
  • this is it
  • me and my son
  • hott & single