LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 162490
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I hide or make my profile invisible?

To make your profile invisible to all LuvFree users and visitors, log in to your LuvFree account which will take you directly to your "My Panel" page. From there, click the "Suspend profile" button in the "Manage profile" section on the upper right corner of the page. While in Suspended status, you can browse the site anonymously and no one can see your profile and you will not be allowed to send or receive messages to/from any LuvFree users including ones on your Friends List. You can remove Suspended status at any time by clicking the "Activate profile" button in the same place.

Read more

Tahmeighsunshine


Tahmeighsunshine

Just checking out what's out there.

  • Just checking out what's out there.
  • Just checking out what's out there.
  • Just checking out what's out there.
  • Just checking out what's out there.
  • Just checking out what's out there.


I am a Woman
From Coffeyville, Kansas, United States
Age 31 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation Cash Management
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker No
I look for a man, 22-33 y.o. white for friendship, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Athletic

Last login: Apr/17/2019

ID: 573653

More about me:
Well, about me? I'm pretty down to earth, I'm pretty cool I hear. I like to watch horror movies, listen to a vast array of music, and I love to get into random shenanigans. My face will show you what I'm feeling before I actually say it. There's so much more, but i'll leave it there for now.

Interests:
Anime, Art/Culture, Beauty/Fashion, Books/Reading, Cinema/Movies, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Entertainment, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Photography, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Shopping, Singing, Skateboarding, Socialising, Tattoos/Piercings, Video Games, Writing


More profiles like Tahmeighsunshine
Meet a Woman in Coffeyville | Personal Ads Coffeyville
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos