LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 162657
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I forgot my username or password. What should I do?

When trying to log in to your LuvFree account, you will notice a "Forgot Password?" link next to the "Password" field. Click that link and then enter the email address you used to sign up to LuvFree. You will receive an email from LuvFree with instructions on how to reset your password.

Read more

Ncfirejd


Ncfirejd

Looking for something fun or casual or long term

I am a Man
From Morganton, North Carolina, United States
Age 30 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Single
Children 1
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation Firefighter
Speak English, Spanish
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-30 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable body type Slim

Last login: Apr/20/2019

ID: 573855

More about me:
I am a single father.I am a volunteer firefighter and also work as a full time firefighter.I was in the military.I am just looking for new friends or new people to talk to or just something casual whether that be long term short term or just a fling.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Books/Reading, Boxing, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cooking/Food, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Meeting new people, Military, Nature, Tattoos/Piercings


More profiles like Ncfirejd
Date Single Guys in Morganton | Morganton Personal Ads
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos