LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 162657
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How to able or disable comments on my blog?

Login to the site using your username and password. Click "My profile" on the Top Menu. Then press "More options" and go to "Allow blog comments". Choose the option you'd like, scroll down the page and click "Save".

Read more

Juneblueyes


Juneblueyes

Searching for Forever

I am a Man
From Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Age 57 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a woman, 45-55 y.o. white/asian/latino for friendship, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: Apr/22/2019

ID: 573872

More about me:
Looking for my best friend to share my life with and who shares similar values and who enjoys being a "couple" that has time for a relationship. Being fit and eating healthy is part of my life. I enjoy my career in IT. I am pretty easy going and enjoy someone with a sense of humor! I like to have fun and not take life too seriously. My love languages are 1. Words of Affirmation 2. Physical Touch 3. Quality Time. It's so great to be in a loving relationship! Must have a sense of humor!
My kids and I like to play soccer, baseball, riding bikes, basketball, putt-putt, bowling, tennis, camping, hiking and the zoo, swimming, amusement Parks, water parks, I also love the beach and camping out for the week end and the mountains during a vacation, including short trips to San Antonio's river walk and sea world, Science and Nature museum at the Fair Park and Glen Rose dinosaur world. I did all my travels in my younger years and have been overseas. I enjoy Romantic comedy movies and Sci-Fi, action and horror. I love most music, except rap/very old country and opera. I do love animals, and mainly dogs. I love German Shepherd’s!

Interests:
Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Music, Nature, Pets, Photography, Science, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking


More profiles like Juneblueyes
Dating Fort Worth Men | Fort Worth Personals
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Looking for some fun
  • Lookin for one that can keep up
  • Hellos
  • Fun, very deep in conversation and other things, sexual I am a man, love joking and to give attention
  • Sc: Jamesgtitmd88
  • Enjoy chilling on my off time,
  • Worth the time..... And sweat....
  • Chat? Meet? Or maby more?
  • Want to get laid today and tonight
  • NSA FUN!!!
  • Here for the best
  • i need romance
  • Need love! Looking for bestfriend!
  • Let's
  • I want to stay busy and have fun hang out and go outiout