LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 155863
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I hide my Friends List from my public profile page?

First, make sure you are logged in to your LuvFree account. If you do not want your Friends List to be publicly visible, you can toggle it on/off by clicking "My Profile" in the navigation tab menu at the top of the page and opening the "More options" section. There will be a "Public Friends List" option which you can toggle on/off at any time. Turning it off means your Friends List will not appear on your profile page for public viewing. Make sure to click the "Save" button at the bottom of the page after you've made your changes.

Read more

BigAndStrong93


BigAndStrong93

Tall, light and deamy

  • Tall, light and deamy
  • Tall, light and deamy
  • Tall, light and deamy
  • Tall, light and deamy


I am a Man
From National City, California, United States
Age 26 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education Some college
Speak English
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 18-30 y.o. white/asian/latino for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 574421

More about me:
First off, True and just Hufflepuff,
House Mormont "Here We Stand" and I'm of Irish, German and believe it or not Mexican descent.

I'm a nice, decent and genuine guy whose open-minded and adventurous and loves doing and trying new things as well as doing active things such as going to the movies. beach, hiking but it also laid back enough to binge watch TV or read a good book but my favorite thing is having drinks with my friends while we play our favorite songs way too loud, I love COUNTRY music and hitting a good concert. I'm an insightful old soul who wears his heart on his sleeve, I enjoy having deep talks about history, love or life its self. I'm fiercely loyal like a Soldier to my people and expect it in return with the same ferociousness. My friends have accused of being too nice if that's possible haha. Well a while back I took on a lion share of financial responsibilities so I threw myself into my work working weekends and extra hours to cover the expenses and have money for myself basically became a workaholic and it wasn't until I finally relieved myself of the heavy load that I realized I butchered my social life in the process so in an attempt to revive it here I'm ready for new adventures and experiences and meeting new people so I can eventually meet my match in life who'd be the Meredith Grey to my Derek Shepherd or be... (depending on your personality).. the Cristina Yang to my Owen Hunt (yes I watch Grey's Anatomy I enjoy it x) so don't hate) so if you're interested in getting to know me then please HMU

Interests:
Art/Culture, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Diving, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Poker, Psychology, Role playing, Sightseeing, Socialising, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking, Wrestling, Writing


More profiles like BigAndStrong93
Meet Single Guys in National City | National City Dating Service
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos