LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152275
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I report scammers and spammers on this site?

Either click the "Contacts" link in the navigation menu on the bottom of the page or go to the user profile and click the "Report user" link under the "Send Friend Request" button. (More info about reporting users in section 8.14)

Read more

Mmarie74

Mmarie74

Mmarie74

Hi there: Let's Be "Real"

I am a Woman
From Burlington, Washington, United States
Age 48 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children 1
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 39-53 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 574597

More about me:
Hi there I am an Easygoing and nice person.I am looking for someone who has a sense of humor, honest, and good moral character. Not looking for "Mr. Perfect", just be "Real" (No "Games" please) I like outdoors, music, movies, shopping, NFL Football, swimming, etc. Looking for a "Friend first" and see where it goes.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Beauty/Fashion, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Dancing, Eating out, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Music, Nature, Pets, Photography, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping, Sightseeing, Socialising, Travelling, Walking


More profiles like Mmarie74
Find a Girlfriend in Burlington WA | Burlington WA Chatrooms
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos