LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 149559
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I view my own profile as it appears to other users on LuvFree?

There are two ways to do this. The easiest way is to log in to your LuvFree account and once on your "My Panel" page, look in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner and click the "View profile" button. The second way is to use the search function. Click the "Search options" link in the Quick Search box to the right of your "Manage profile" section and use the "Search by Username" function at the bottom of the page. Type in your username to find your profile and view it just as you would with anyone else.

Read more

TyaGemCreations


TyaGemCreations

latin, caucasian and scandinavian men only Age 45-50 ,

  • 2018 after an event
  • recently want bald donated my hair to childrens cancer


I am a Woman
From taiping, Malaysia
Age 50 y.o.
Height 4'8" - 4'11" (141-150cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Atheist
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Occupation art gallery owner
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 45-50 y.o. white/latino for marriage, relationship, romance, travel partner
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Slim

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 574808

More about me:
Am currently in Taiping Malaysia and will return back to UK December before Christmas
Abstract Artist (dance n paint)

Art Gallery Owner

Photographer

Entrepreneur cold pressed juices(TROPUICE)

💞Social activist for the under privileged / Disabled

🦋 NGO committee member


👉🎨Healing Energy Art Therapist (I do volunteering work- mostly with disabled /old folks home/ orphanage)

~dance and paint and raise funds with art pieces

videos on fb my recent solo art exhibition The Art Of Love ..Cancer Awareness In view of marriage ..long term relationship and a travel partner

Interests:
Camping, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Photography, Psychology, Sightseeing, Singing, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I am looking for A dignified gentleman age 45-50

Marriage minded

Ready to risk travel n meet

A professional or an artistic creature like me ( art music dance etc)

-NON SMOKER / NON VAPER ( that is so annoying still smoking to me),

PET FREE - allergies

NOT TO TALL (for dancing),

NO TATTOOS

CLEAN SHAVEN (am NOT attracted to tattoos, beards mustaches and Goethe they are a TURN OFF))

Like my partner clean

Fit n slim love the gym n fitness freaks

prefer vegetarian /vegan

Uk /Europe based

Latin /Caucasian /Scandinavian



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos