LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 151671
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I search by major cities across the world?

For the convenience of all members in the LuvFree community, we have a "Free online dating in cities" block at the bottom of our Home page which lists many of the major cities across the world. Clicking on a city listed in this block will show you all profiles in the LuvFree database created by people residing in that city.

Read more

Morganfly84


Morganfly84

Looking for my soul mate

  • Looking for my soul mate
  • Looking for my soul mate
  • Looking for my soul mate
  • Looking for my soul mate
  • Looking for my soul mate
  • Looking for my soul mate
  • Looking for my soul mate
  • Looking for my soul mate


I am a Man
From St. Louis, Missouri, United States
Age 38 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Native American
Religion Christian
Marital status Separated
Children No
Want children Maybe
Occupation Songwriter
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-51 y.o. white/latino for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, travel partner
Preferable height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Preferable body type Slim

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 574869

More about me:
I'm native American, love nature, God, beautiful people, I'm loyal, loving, respectful, honest, trustworthy, caring, gentle, intelligent, can keep up a conversation, generous, down to earth, outgoing, positive, love video games, scary movie fanatic, love romantic dinners, going out to eat, shopping, or just staying at home cozying up to a good movie, or theater, I'm very confident and ambitious along with dreamy, write my own music lyrics and hope to be a Christian singer, minister, doctor of philosophy and audio engineer, I also treat women like a Queen, devoted to pleasing them and very generous with my time and money along with my attention, as long as they don't lie, steal or take advantage of me, if you like what you read here, hmu, and let's connect on another personal level

Interests:
Art/Culture, Beauty/Fashion, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Dancing, Diving, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Hiking, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Religion/Spiritual, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Travelling, Video Games, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Looking for natural blondes and redheads but prefer someone who is intelligent and attractive and can keep up an intellectual conversation, honest, loyal, also looking for a long term relationship, with me, devoted, loving, caring, respectful, trustworthy, outgoing and down to earth


More profiles like Morganfly84
Meet Guys in Saint Louis | Saint Louis Chat Rooms
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Retired and prowling
  • lookin 4 real love and real passion
  • Adventure time
  • hookup only
  • Looking for that girl
  • i love being a lady's man
  • hi there
  • I need some affection
  • Read these four words
  • Looking for some fun
  • looking for fun
  • me
  • Hey
  • Im here to have fun
  • ZZZ