LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 159171
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I cannot send any messages! Why not?

The only reason for this would be that your account status is not "Active", so check on your "My Panel" page while logged in to your LuvFree account and check the upper-right corner section "Manage profile" to view your Profile status. If your profile is in "Approval" status, you will not be able to send messages until the LuvFree administration team approves and activates your account which takes between 2-12 hours. If your status is "Suspended", you can simply reactivate your profile yourself by clicking the "Activate profile" button. If your status is "Unconfirmed" you need to confirm your email address as soon as possible. For more information on profile statuses, take a look at section 2.10.

Read more

Oceancandy


Oceancandy

Seeking real encounter

I am a Man
From Williamsburg, Kansas, United States
Age 62 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a woman any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 575246

More about me:
I never know what is going to come out of my mouth. I am told I am funny and fun. I am old smart. I do drink, don't drugs. I am not into head games. I do enjoy making a beautiful woman smile and I enjoy seeing how many times I can make her gasp in an afternoon.

In the meantime, I've decided to enjoy myself.

I like sports, movies, dinners/drinks and blackjack among other things.
I love horse racing and spend time at the track in the summer. I'm currently deciding on which horse racing partnership in which to invest. That way I can own shares in horses and travel to various tracks to watch them race.

I'll be honest...I'm probably not going to meet you today (unless you're famous!). We're going to have to spend some time chatting to see if there's any connection between us.

I'd prefer something long(er) term. I'd like to say that I don't want any drama but everyone has it to some degree. Hopefully you can manage yours, though.

I'm starting piano lessons soon. I've always wanted to play, and I'm gonna learn.

What else do you want to know?

I travel a lot for work,


I want to hang out with someone that is into the same things as me and that can be fun. I play pool, go fishing occasionally, enjoy wandering around a museum, going to a play or comedy show, tacos & Italian food and love a great bottle of wine and a perfectly grilled steak.

Letís have fun, great food and better conversation. I love being with a beautiful woman that wants to enjoy what life has to offer with commitments. Iím a true Western gentman that knows how to treat women.

I eat well and try to maintain a healthy lifestyle, avoiding the excesses.

I live life to the fullest and try to enjoy every day to the max., in one form or another. I am a glass half full kind of guy, always looking for the positive side of things. I have a great sense of humor and am easy to talk to on about any subject.

I really don't know what else to say here other than to say if you have any questions, just ask.

I am very upfront. I am direct with women. I must tell you I am an erotically dominant guy. and I want a woman who will like to do what she want. You as my woman will be encouraged to be your true and uninhibited self, that wild feminine animal inside you to be released. No judgment. You are accepted and loved unconditionally.

Fun = getaways, concerts, dining out, game nights, great conversation, relaxing evenings / mornings at home. Music is a big part of my life, as is exploring the world around us. I enjoy mentoring and helping others find themselves. Work takes up a majority of time but during precious play time, it would be nice to have a partner to share the exploration. Fit, experienced, curious and creative and looking to help in exchange for attention and fun times.

I am a single Dad with one son who lives away. I am trim, athletic, passionate, sincere, sensuous, intelligent and caring. I love my sports and I have trim athletic body and am in very good physical shape. I am quite serious and sincere. I work hard and long hours and have been single many years. I live alone and get lonely often. I would like very much to have a loving, caring, extremely passionate and intimate partner who would cherish me to no end! A GREAT kisser and lover would be wonderful! If you read my profile.. you MUST be between 48 and 79 years old ONLY! Also prefer you have a cam so we can cam together. I will not travel thousands of miles to meet someone without knowing you VERY well!! Do NOT ask for nude photos, a cam, a load or a phone!! I want NO surprises or disappointments. I am older now and no longer want to have kids of my own so if you want more kids not going to happen. It is time for me now! PLEASE READ this! Seems many here contacting me are asking things that are right here in my profile. I know how to cook and clean. I have MUCH love to share...you must also..... I will care for you and romance you. I have no temper and will always hold you...you will always know my love. We will work together to have things. I will passionately please you. I am NOT a Jerk/fake!! If you do not like this profile then please pass by and good luck.


More profiles like Oceancandy
Find a Guy in Williamsburg KS | Williamsburg KS Speed Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos