LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156734
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages, kisses and other things related to my LuvFree account?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click "My Profile" from the top navigation menu and find the "E-mail & Notifications" settings. You can toggle your email notifications in this section individually. If you want no notifications at all, just toggle every option in this section off.

Read more

BigTeddyBearJL


BigTeddyBearJL

Awesome Fun Great Guy

  • Awesome Fun Great Guy
  • Awesome Fun Great Guy
  • Awesome Fun Great Guy
  • Awesome Fun Great Guy


I am a Man
From Boothwyn, Pennsylvania, United States
Age 40 y.o.
Height 6'4" (191cm) or above
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education High School graduate
Occupation Overnight Truck Unloader
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 32-45 y.o. white/latino for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 575274

More about me:
Well going by pictures on here since it's the first thing we see if we are attractived to them or not. If you got pass my pixs and like what you see.Here is a little about me.

I work full time graveyard shift. I enjoy going to sporting events and concerts and wrestling shows. I'm a big Philadelphia sports fan , NFL football is my favorite and NHL Hockey. I also enjoy cooking bowling, miniature golf, movies playing fantasy football and video games. Like to go out and have fun but enjoy staying in as well.

I have a very good personality, sense of humor and very laid back easy going. Plus much more.

My music is rock n roll, country and 80s yeah still dig the 80s even movies and cartoons. So want to know more feel free to say hi and have a great day.

Interests:
Basketball, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Hockey, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Poker, Radio/Electronics, Role playing, Socialising, Sports, Video Games, Wrestling


More profiles like BigTeddyBearJL
Meet a Guy in Marcus Hook | Best Marcus Hook Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos