LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 159825
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How many photos can I add to my profile?

You can post up to 30 photos.

Read more

Livelife520


Livelife520

Simple Man Looking For Simple Lady

  • April,2019. Trying to find something to watch
  • Really I don't do hats justice. Spring, 2019
  • Im goofing around, Spring 2019
  • Halloween, 2017


I am a Man
From Clinton, Tennessee, United States
Age 54 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Baptist
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some grad school
Occupation Electronics Technician
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Often
I look for a woman any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable body type Average

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 575307

More about me:
I like to do so many different things, but maybe not as I used to. Family events of course but (have slowed down over the years). I enjoy cooking out, friends, going out to new restaurants and really have the this thing for the Old City. Slow Dancing to soft music or cuddling on the couch with movie. Mountains and going to ballgames. Love the lake, boating and skiing. I don't ask for much, I don't need much. I am older and just plain down to earth to most I suppose. I grew up fast and missed most of the great things about growing up so now I have slowed down quite a bit and also my daughter will be in college soon so I will have more relaxation time. But if I do it I am passionate about it. I am far from perfect and I think everyone has some baggage or what one may call ghosts in their closet. Well I only know of one judgment that counts and it's way more important than mine ever will be so it's just best for me not to. Thanks for reading and the best of luck in your search.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Boating, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, History, Home/Landscaping, Music, Science, Skiing, Sports

About my ideal partner:
Really want a fun loving person that can enjoy just simple things in life. I am somewhat active but still the simple things appeal to me. I think being faithful is number one but if two people love each other that takes care of itself. I only date one person at a time (although it's been a while) and would expect the same. I think that when you meet a special person you can tell right away. I do think you have to have some chemistry to move forward, but who really knows? I mean if I were such an expert I really wouldn't be on this site. Although I'm getting older I still learn something new everyday. I have learned that long distance relationships are hard if not impossible with me. I want to spend time with someone and my idea of spending time with someone is not over a phone or a message lifeline. Sorry if this offends you but I find it hard to be intimate through a cell phone tower and satellite.


More profiles like Livelife520
Single Men Seeking Women in Clinton TN | Clinton TN Love
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos