LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 161758
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
What is a primary image?

Your primary image is the first photo in your gallery. It is the photo that will be displayed automatically when someone views your profile, when your profile appears in search results or when you appear in the list of members that are currently logged in to LuvFree. Please refer to section 4.3 above for a complete list of guidelines for photos.

Read more

CRsmRtnsTn68


CRsmRtnsTn68

Luvs Cuddlin'/Spoonin' With Thickness

  • Lycanthrope
  • Luvs Cuddlin'/Spoonin' With Thickness


I am a Man
From Los Angeles, California, United States
Age 50 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Hispanic
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation Crate Fabricator
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 25-45 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Preferable body type Cuddly

Last login: May/06/2019

ID: 575425

More about me:
Greetings...I'm Christopher!
Born and raised in the great city of Los Angeles and I am STILL marveled by this metropolis after a half century! I am of a mixed Creole/Mexican heritage and love my family very much.
I work as a crate maker for an art handling firm who pays a generous wage - a wonderful occupation! Many things peak my interest and guitars are at the very top of the list!
Humbleness, patience, consideration and integrity are just a few of the traits that have been imparted within me. (you can thank my parents for that...)
There is a lot that I would like to share with a lovely one....if she's out there!6

Interests:
Basketball, Beauty/Fashion, Boxing, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Diving, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Radio/Electronics, Role playing, Science, Sightseeing, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Walking, Wrestling

About my ideal partner:
Should have loooooooong dark hair (down to her waist), beautiful eyes, a killer smile, soft and smooth; very feminine in every way!!


More profiles like CRsmRtnsTn68
Find a Man in Los Angeles | Free Los Angeles Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • spooner needed
  • Looking for my girl
  • Im 20 looking for a beautiful sweet girl or handsome boy
  • Hi :)
  • I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up To No Good!
  • Black Man Needs Love
  • Nsa play if youre game :)
  • Hi ladies, Is there anyone here for me ???
  • Justwants..
  • friendly, fun
  • I am what i am
  • Seeking love and happiness
  • Any Good News?
  • nice guy looking for fun and nice n sweet woman
  • Me ..