LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 161790
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
The user is asking for money. What should I do?

Never send money to people you don't know! If someone asks for money or offers to receive money, it is scam! Report scammer by clicking "Report user" link.

Read more

GHump


GHump

So you're saying there's a chance :D

I am a Man
From Gresham, Oregon, United States
Age 30 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English, Spanish
I look for a woman, 18-34 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: May/22/2019

ID: 576735

More about me:
Oh Gosh, I'm trying my best to be serious here. I'm not a high energy guy unless I'm playing a competitive sport, then I'm a try hard. I prefer staying in over going out but I enjoy both. I don't drink often but when I do I go hard because I like to have fun. I don't smoke weed because it's not fun for me anymore but I'll stand in the same room while you do. I'm very careful with my words when I'm being serious. I mean what I say very literally, Until I'm joking at your expense then I have to tell you "I'm joking" and you say "I know" because I'm too fucking respectful to put people down. Oh shit! I should probably mention I'm divorced. I like being honest and don't have anything to hide. Though I am a quiet SOB (at first) so you'll have to pry. Unless you're one of those weirdos who get people to open up super fast. Which I like..kind of. FYI If I call you weird that's a good thing.

I like indoor shit. Movies video games, board games, tabletop games, role playing games. Not mind games. That's a lot of games

I like outdoor shit. Camping, shooting, hiking, staring at the fire (see camping), driving through mud recklessly.

I Love music. all kinds of music.I'm the best at loving music. Believe me. From classical to dubstep and anything in between. Right now I'm stuck on doowop, country gold, or ska. Throw in some punk rock. List goes on.

Shit I wanna do more of: skydive, ride quads, learn more spanish, rock climbing, something with a raquet, running(jk), travel, explore some kink, learn to play the guitar, walk around portland at 1 am

I'm just an average guy
*Shrugs*

Interests:
4 wheeling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computer Games, Computers, Eating out, Hiking, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Role playing, Science, Sightseeing, Singing, Skiing, Travelling, Video Games, Walking, Writing


More profiles like GHump
Date Single Guys in Gresham | Gresham Personal Ads
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Not the best selfie
  • 63 year old man seeks queen
  • Hi hard of hearing wear hearing aid
  • Please read my profile.
  • I am looking for someone to have fun with
  • Hopeless romantic
  • Shyguy
  • Hello
  • Im looking for a lady who likes to have fun.
  • hello everyone
  • My Dream(job)
  • bored for sho
  • looking for a commitment
  • Lonely and tired.
  • looking for a sexy young thing!!!