LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 149465
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I'm not receiving any messages. Why?

If you want to increase your chances of getting messages, the #1 thing you can do is to upload at least one picture if not many pictures so that people can who they are talking to. It really goes a long way for people to be able to put a face to the person. It also helps to write something interesting about yourself on your profile for people to read when they view it. Being online a lot also makes it easy for other users to find your profile and of course, it never hurts to send a few messages to other LuvFree users and see if you can start a conversation that way.

Read more

Mountainrose


Mountainrose

Looking for my best friend

  • Looking for my best friend
  • Looking for my best friend
  • Looking for my best friend


I am a Woman
From Tucson, Arizona, United States
Age 65 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Widow
Children 2
Want children No
Education High School graduate
Occupation retired
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
I look for a man, 61-75 y.o. white for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 577722

More about me:
Hi everyone, I'm here looking for my best friend, a hiking buddy, a companion and maybe even more. I've been here in Tucson Arizona for the last 10 years.
If you're a Trump supporter do not contact me, it tells me enough about your personality.
If you're into drugs do not contact me.
If you can't speak English do not contact me.
If you do not have a photo I will not reply.
I own my home on 5 acres. I'm looking for someone who wants to go hiking, weather permitting. Some where in the mountains or maybe close to a lake. Unfortunately it is over 100° already here in Tucson so its a little too hot to do much out doors this time of year and my pool is not up and running. If you are sweet, kind, and respectful then you're the one I'm looking for. I love working out in my yard when the weather permits. I can do most of the repairs on the property myself but it would be so much more enjoyable if I had someone to help me. I've started a garden this year for the first time in 10 years. We'll see how it turns out. I love history and walking around Ghost Town. I live in the country and have been all my life. I have so much more to tell you so if you find my photo interesting send me a line.

Interests:
Beauty/Fashion, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Collecting, Computers, Diving, Eating out, Fishing, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Pets, Photography, Sightseeing, Travelling

About my ideal partner:
I'm looking for my best friend. Someone who can walk beside me during rough times as well as the good. Someone who likes the outdoor life, and who might want to do some traveling. Someone who doesn't mind helping me outside in my yard. Doing things together is so much more enjoyable than alone. I came from the old school so I'm looking for a true gentleman.


More profiles like Mountainrose
Date Women in Tucson | Speed Dating Tucson
My friends
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Looking for a pal
  • Just me
  • hello world
  • Widowed
  • Jennifer Atwood, December 2016
  • I am who I am nothing more nothing less
  • Cruise 2013
  • Proud Momma
  • NO ACT OF KINDNESS IS EVER WASTED
  • Deb
  • I am #1
  • Starting new in 2015
  • DoYouLikeMassages
  • Sometimes the wrong choices can lead you to the right places.
  • I'm a beautiful black lady:)