User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree users Total: 154986
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I see if a sent message has been read by the recipient?

While logged into your LuvFree account and in your inbox or group conversations (More info in section 8.1), you can see an envelope icon next to every message. If the envelope is closed, the message has not been read. If the envelope is open, this means the recipient has read your message.

Read more



Normal American Man

I am a Man
From Santee, California, United States
Age 75 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Want children I will tell you later
Education MA/MS/MBA
Occupation Computers, Accounting
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 30-60 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: Jan/18/2020

ID: 578715

More about me:
So far, I have had a full life of adventure and travel. I have lived all over the world, and I appreciate the USA more because of it. I'm open to a long-term relationship or marriage. If you're looking for that, too, maybe we should talk.

I grew up in Nashville, Tennessee. My home life was loving and stable. My mom and dad did not argue, and I never heard either of them raise their voice to the other. They discussed issues, but always with quiet respect for each other. They were married until they both died. In my mind, they were excellent examples of the "greatest generation."

From my mother I learned how to love, play, cook, sew and listen. From my father, I learned how to think, work, laugh, and take a stand. He taught me how to fix things and build stuff, and how to hunt and fish.

I can play the piano a little, and I can sing. OK, I’m not that great a singer, but I can harmonize if you like to sing. My favorite music is anything an ordinary person can sing. That includes oldies, folk, country, gospel, Christmas carols, movie tunes, etc. Last year I sang "Hallelujah Chorus" at Christmas with a church group. I used to teach ballroom dancing at Arthur Murray's, but that was long ago and far away. I haven't been dancing in several years.

I have read everything I've ever seen by Ayn Rand, Clive Cussler, Milton Friedman, Murray Rothbard, Ian Fleming, Louis L'Amour, Robert B. Parker, Sir Arthur Conan Doyle, and Agatha Christie. I read a lot. I'm sort of a computer geek - electrical engineering. That means I can probably flip the right circuit breaker if the lights in the kitchen don't work.

I have lived in many of the states and several foreign countries. I spent several years travelling in the Far East and Australia. I haven't done much travelling recently, aside from day trips to Borrego Springs, Julian, Alpine, etc, or visiting friends in Las Vegas. If you like that sort of thing, I'd enjoy having a companion.

If you like to talk, I’m good at listening without interrupting or fixing everything. I can assemble Ikea furniture if need be. I like to play racquetball if you're up for it. I can pat my head and rub my tummy at the same time, or I could pat your head and rub your tummy at the same time. (I can't believe I said that.)

I seem to have inherited good genes. My health is perfect. I take no medications, and I weigh the same as when I was 18. My doctor said I will live to be 100. I'm not really looking forward to that, but I think 90 would be nice if I am still in good health. I tend to eat mostly in a vegan style, but I will occasionally (rarely) have a small bit of meat or fish.

My favorite book of all time is Atlas Shrugged. My favorite movie is "Sound of Music." Some of my favorite actors are Sean Connery, John Wayne, Julie Andrews, Clint Eastwood, Meryl Streep, Robert Redford, and Bert Reynolds. (Think movie nights with popcorn and snuggling with you!)

If you like to walk or talk, we have that in common. I prefer to eat at home or go somewhere quiet enough that we can eat and talk. I want to hear what you have to say. I walk a mile or two almost every day. Mostly, I go for walks and hikes around a quiet neighborhood or on hillside trails.

To save us both some time, you should know that I am a politically conservative person. If you call yourself "democrat, " "progressive, " or "liberal, " you may as well move on. I'm not interested in hearing your rants about President Trump or your silliness about global warming, climate change, or whatever you are calling it this week.

Books/Reading, Bowling, Business, Computers, Dancing, Health/Fitness, Military, Music, Philosophy, Poker, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Science, Singing, Socialising, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
She should be pretty, happy, healthy, and kind. Trump haters need not apply.

More profiles like Jargonaut
Date Single Guys in Santee | Santee Personal Ads
My friends
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos