LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 157027
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
The user is asking for money. What should I do?

Never send money to people you don't know! If someone asks for money or offers to receive money, it is scam! Report scammer by clicking "Report user" link.

Read more

JackCobb


JackCobb

looking for sweet, petite, slim younger chick

I am a Man
From N/a, Kentucky, United States
Age 48 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Baptist
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation mechanic / restoration
Speak English, Spanish
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-33 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Preferable body type Slim

Last login: Jul/26/2019

ID: 580175

More about me:
I'm single, i ride dirt bikes, atv's, and street bikes (don't currently own a street bike) i'm a skilled craftsman. I mostly like younger girls. I'm nice, mellow, laid back, quiet and an intelligent. I've worked professionally for several years as a government subcontracted welder, machinist and mechanic. Ex Navy Air Amphibious- desert storm era. Currently self employed as a vintage car and bike mechanic/restorer. I'm very laid back and mellow. Very 420 friendly. occasional beer, home made wine or whiskey sour. I was married for several years, been divorced for about 10yrs or so. I have a couple kids who are 18 or older and live on their own. I like kids and animals and they like me. I sold my house and I have a small apartment over my shop. I'm 5'8" or 5'9", 190lbs but fit and muscular for my age. People usually have a very difficult time guessing my age. I don't have a beer belly at all, but not a six pack either. Just fit in a manly way I guess, with a hard stomach, nice chest and arms, muscular fit legs. I think I have a nice build but i'd like to lose about 5 or 10lbs and have a more fit abdomen. (That's not my real zip code, but i'm in central Ky, I just don't like to advertise my location to the world) and No i'm absolutely not married and 100% single and unattached.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Boating, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Family/Kids, Fishing, Hiking, Military, Music, Nature, Pets, Photography, Science, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I am most attracted to petite, slim, skinny, shorter girls with small perky 'features' lol. just being honest, those are my favorite types no doubt about it. Those types are my perfect 10 for sure. But i'm not limited to those descriptions. I do find other types attractive also. Prefer someone nice and sweet, quiet and shy is a plus, i smoke some refer's when it's handy, i like a cold beer sometimes. Basically (honestly) looking for a sweet and petite younger girl to talk to, hangout with occasionally and i'm open for what may come. Havn't dated in a while, i don't need multiple chicks, (quality is better than quantity) I'm a Gemini, and other Gemini's are definately a plus also. We're a cool people, lol. I'm lookin' for someone petite and slim, shorter than me is always good. if your cool and mellow and want to talk or get together sometime i'm down for that, but we should talk first so we don't waste each other's time on some blind date not knowing anything about each other. Central Ky area preferred. I've never hit a woman and i don't cheat on my girl. I'm honest and I am what i am i guess. I would say my eyes are nice, girls comment on my eyes and my long eyelashes, green eyes (Hazel Green and Brown) changes with the weather and mood. Scruffy short haired mustache and goatee usually. Kind of a short haircut, about like Jason Statum. I'm 47 or 48 I guess, but look much much younger (runs in the family on the Cherokee side) it's wierd really, see to believe kind of thing. Most girls think i'm in my early to mid 30's. I am somewhere between athletic and average. I'm strong, muscular and mostly fit, but lets face it i'm an older guy so i'm built kind of like Harrison Ford in the Indiana Jones movies (as far as my build goes) I'm a nice guy that's honest and very laid back, kind of quiet. Looking for a friendly sweet lil chick who's company i can enjoy. I'm an excellent massouse, i have magic hands and i'm not 'handsy' but i'll share my gift if you want it. If you fit the description or like mine hit me up and lets talk and see how it feels. Like i said i love small features, petite girls, slim shorter chicks. Most guys like curvy dumb blondes with big tits, but i love slim, petite, small shy, sweet, smart, nerdy, tom boy types. I love braids, pony tails, pig tails, shorter hair is ok too. Just looking for my ideal chick that i've had on my mind i know your out there somewhere. I can get dates anytime, but havn't been out there for a while and i've met a couple really cool chicks online a few years ago so thought i'd try it again and see how it goes. I'm not seeing anyone right now and it's been a while honestly so i'm starting to get lonesome. If you think you fit the description or you think i sound cool then hit me up because i'd like to hear from you sometime. You'll get nothing from me but honesty and love. I might not make the jack at the moment, but i'm much happier and i'm in a really good place in my life right now. Just lonesome and looking for a sweet petite little girl friend to meet and maybe have some fun with occasionally (or regularly). I'm open minded and easy going. No weird freaky stuff though, just the regular fun freaky stuff. Maybe a doobie and interesting conversation, and if you feel like it you can push me back and have your fun. It's all good, i'm 100% clean and i could use some down and dirty with a hot little honey. lol 34B or smaller is dynamite!, 5'0"--5'7", 90lbs to 140". Throw some pigtails on top of that and i'm all good.


More profiles like JackCobb
Single Men in Lebanon KY | Personals Lebanon KY
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos