LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 154307
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete the comment of another user from one of my blog posts?

While logged in, click on "My Blog Posts" in the upper left to view all of your blog posts. Find the blog post with the unwanted comment and click on the title to view the entire blog post and scroll down to the bottom to see the comments. Click "Delete" on the unwanted post to remove it permanently.

Read more

SteelReaper13

SteelReaper13

SteelReaper13

Tall, Athletic, old school

  • Tall, Athletic, old school
  • The Claret Jug
  • Tall, Athletic, old school
  • Tall, Athletic, old school


I am a Man
From Greensburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Age 33 y.o.
Height 6'4" (191cm) or above
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children 1
Want children Maybe
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation Addiction Counselor
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 580214

More about me:
My life has 2 components, being a father first, and helping others better their lives second. I love sports. Played basketball in college and Europe. Huge Steelers and Pens fan. I enjoy craft beers and dive bars. Sitting around a bonfire sharing stories. I love old movies and old school hip hop. I enjoy trying new things.

Interests:
Basketball, Books/Reading, Boxing, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Football, Health/Fitness, History, Hockey, Horror, Live Shows, Music, Pets, Psychology, Sightseeing, Socialising, Sports, Travelling


More profiles like SteelReaper13
Date Single Men in Greensburg | Greensburg Free Online Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos