LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156508
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I hide or make my profile invisible?

To make your profile invisible to all LuvFree users and visitors, log in to your LuvFree account which will take you directly to your "My Panel" page. From there, click the "Suspend profile" button in the "Manage profile" section on the upper right corner of the page. While in Suspended status, you can browse the site anonymously and no one can see your profile and you will not be allowed to send or receive messages to/from any LuvFree users including ones on your Friends List. You can remove Suspended status at any time by clicking the "Activate profile" button in the same place.

Read more

Nevergiveup1


Nevergiveup1

Singleagain

  • Singleagain
  • Singleagain


Name Steve
I am a Man
From Berea, Ohio, United States
Age 66 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children 2
Want children No matters
Education Some college
Occupation retired but not really
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 55-70 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: Jul/15/2019

ID: 580438

More about me:
First of all I would like to say hello to all of you beautiful people, especially to the beautiful but lonely ladies. I, m going to have to be self indulgent for a bit and hope that it doesn't turn off the right one so ....here goes. One of my most important activities is exercise(yoga, swimming, moderate weightlifting, bicycling, etc.).This has helped keep me from supporting the pharmaceutical industry by body and mind health maintenance. I also am a second level Rieki practitioner. I keep musically active by going to open mike sessions (I play drums bass guitar some guitar and singing , 50's 60's 70's some eighties and I do audio technical )I'm in a trio in which I play drums and sing and also play acoustic and sing.You can find me on face book with the dumpster fire band.I'm also on facebook (Stephen) to which I shall give my name(ferko) out shortly.More pics to come but plenty on my facebook!!As I type this I'm contemplating going to fireworks by myself to night . I'm also a decent auto mechanic(auto electrical and wiring) as I was told I'm also able to do property maintenance(plumbing, wiring, appliance repair, and HVAC.I guess that it makes me pretty self sufficient although I get a lot of hard luck jobs too where the people need help and I can give them a break.Oh well more to come but for now This is my pedigree(partially).

Interests:
Computers, Dancing, Entertainment, Health/Fitness, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Photography, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Role playing, Science, Singing

About my ideal partner:
I'll get to this later as I started to fill out this form and it got erased accidentally...I will refill this out shortly!


More profiles like Nevergiveup1
Cute Single Guys in Berea | Berea Guys and Girls
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos