LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 157025
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete the comment of another user from one of my blog posts?

While logged in, click on "My Blog Posts" in the upper left to view all of your blog posts. Find the blog post with the unwanted comment and click on the title to view the entire blog post and scroll down to the bottom to see the comments. Click "Delete" on the unwanted post to remove it permanently.

Read more

DSR44

DSR44 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


DSR44

Let's go for a ride.

  • Let's go for a ride.
  • Let's go for a ride.
  • Let's go for a ride.
  • Let's go for a ride.
  • Let's go for a ride.
  • Let's go for a ride.
  • Let's go for a ride.
  • Let's go for a ride.
  • Let's go for a ride.
  • Let's go for a ride.
  • Let's go for a ride.


I am a Man
From Carroll, Ohio, United States
Age 49 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education College student
Occupation Self-Employed
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 21-50 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: Jul/08/2019

ID: 580773

More about me:
Loyalty, Respect, Honesty, Dedication, & Love, I give with my heart and soul, and with every breath, and I expect it to be given back the same and equally. I believe if this is done between two people, there shouldn’t be anything they can’t share. If this is too much to ask for, please pass on by me. I have kids, grown and not. I also have a granddaughter, and if you do too, great. I love having kids around, but we also need our alone time and our time with Harley Davidson. If for some reason you don’t like riding, I will still need to……lol…..seriously though.

Physical attraction is an obvious must, however, the mental attraction is very important as well. I like to be able to have conversations that are deep, mind-bending, controversial, humorous, personal, etc. So, being able to stimulate the mind too, is a great thing.

I have been self-employed most of my adult life so I really have no restrictions on my time. The only thing I have that gives me any time limitations or restricts any of my time is school work. For some reason, I started attending Purdue University Global (Don’t question it though, I am 100% an Ohio State Buckeye fan), which is Purdue University’s online version. My degree plan is a Bachelor of Science in Legal Support and Services. Afterward, I plan to attend law school. It’s just something I find interesting.

As far as the interest that I have, there are too many to list all of them, and I am always willing to add to that list. Just to name a few, I like to ride (obviously), shoot, fish, hunt, camp, golf, etc. I love spending time at home cooking out, having friends over, playing with the kids, watching movies, etc., but I also love to travel, dine out, movies, shows, weekend getaways, etc.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Boating, Books/Reading, Boxing, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Hiking, History, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Poker, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Socialising, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Walking


More profiles like DSR44
Carroll OH Single Guys | Dating Carroll OH
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos