LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153246
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How many photos can I add to my profile?

You can post up to 30 photos.

Read more

Snowfireangel

Snowfireangel

Snowfireangel

looking for my other half

  • Brenda
  • looking for my other half
  • looking for my other half


I am a Woman
From Cumberland, Maryland, United States
Age 65 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Widow
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation cashier/ semi retirerd
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 58-68 y.o. black/asian for activity partner, friendship, marriage, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 580835

More about me:
i love to work. i also take care of my elderly parents. i love the outdoors, camping, fishing, motorcycles , baseball. i ride horses and have broken a few.
i am very honest, been told i am too nice too polite and too respectful. it does get you walked on but i believe in honesty. i have never had an affair and never will.
my husband passed away . i am looking for love again. to love someone and be loved is the greatest thing. honesty and trust are a must.I do have a great sense of humor and like to pull a joke or two on friends and family. I would like someone that is real and honest.
I love sports cars and trucks. I have one of each.
It would be nice to smile again
if you want nude pics or to talk about sex it will not happen

Interests:
Boating, Books/Reading, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Eating out, Football, Horror

About my ideal partner:
honest, doesn't cheat, very romantic.


More profiles like Snowfireangel
Single Women in Cumberland | Personals Cumberland
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos