LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 155896
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I view my own profile as it appears to other users on LuvFree?

There are two ways to do this. The easiest way is to log in to your LuvFree account and once on your "My Panel" page, look in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner and click the "View profile" button. The second way is to use the search function. Click the "Search options" link in the Quick Search box to the right of your "Manage profile" section and use the "Search by Username" function at the bottom of the page. Type in your username to find your profile and view it just as you would with anyone else.

Read more

Archangelx


Archangelx

Rock Me Slow & Easy

  • Rock Me Slow & Easy
  • Rock Me!
  • Rock Me!


I am a Man
From Thomasville, North Carolina, United States
Age 63 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation Retired
Speak English
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 40-75 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 581018

More about me:
I am a very active and self driven person that values honesty and trust first, then sensitivity and respect for humanity. Since I am originally from Philly, I tend to be very outspoken. I am highly empathic person (HEP) and anger and anxiety from other people tires me quickly. I am a veteran and deal well with my PTSD though it took several years. I attended military academy when I was younger so I am very knowledgeable of customs, courtesies, etiquette and manners, I treat women as ladies, always being respectful. In the bedroom I want a "Lady of the Night" who shares my passion and fetish. I am a slow lover and not one to hammer it home.Size, shape or race doesn't matter to me. Everyone is different.

I've had a full life so far and there is not much more I really want to do. With the right woman, I'm sure we can find some new things to try. I've jumped from a plane 85 times, Iíve been to 8 different countries, I've had two women teach me how to make love to a woman, and I have sang in a band and toured and partied. I am spontaneous, so no telling what's next!

To me this is funny, but others might not be amused. I have long hair and dress like I always have, like a rocker should. I always look neat and never disheveled. My hair is always clean and presentable. I am a very outgoing person. I love to strike up conversations with people and it is absolutely a trip to see how people react to someone who looks like me, but has excellent manners. I open doors for women, (car doors included) speak respectfully and intelligently and always watch my manners. As the saying goes, "you can't judge a book by its' cover".

Size, shape, color, nationality doesn't matter to me. But, you should respect honesty, loyalty, sensitivity, and be compassionate. You must love animals and respect them and why they are here on this earth. Also I would like someone with a decent sex drive. Sex is my outlet and very rarely is it boring! As the saying goes, I would like a sexy spontaneous lady but a whore in the bedroom!

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Beauty/Fashion, Business, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Goth, History, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Net surfing, Pets, Role playing, Shopping, Singing, Socialising, Tattoos/Piercings, Video Games, Writing

About my ideal partner:
My match should be extremely open-minded, monogamous, sexy, intelligent, kinky, compassionate and have a good heart. Cool


More profiles like Archangelx
Meet Men in Thomasville | Thomasville Matchmaking
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos