LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156983
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I view my own profile as it appears to other users on LuvFree?

There are two ways to do this. The easiest way is to log in to your LuvFree account and once on your "My Panel" page, look in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner and click the "View profile" button. The second way is to use the search function. Click the "Search options" link in the Quick Search box to the right of your "Manage profile" section and use the "Search by Username" function at the bottom of the page. Type in your username to find your profile and view it just as you would with anyone else.

Read more

SilverTonguedDevil2


SilverTonguedDevil2

The Silver Tongued Devil

I am a Man
From Whiting, New Jersey, United States
Age 77 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Widow
Children No
Want children No
Education High School graduate
Occupation Retired
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: Jul/29/2019

ID: 581933

More about me:
I am a Hopeless Romantic that has been Writing Song Lyrics and Poems about Romantic Situations. I use my Guitar to help put Music to the Lyrics. My Favorite Song Writer is Kris Kristofferson. I like the Classic Country and Rock and Roll and Blues as well as Jazz, Dixieland and Big Band. I like Documentaries, Game Shows, on TV and Action Movies. On the weekends i like to take a long ride to Nowhere or Somewhere. Walks on the Beach and Boardwalk. Going out on a Picnic long enough to watch the Sunset. Since i retired i can now do that any time. I enjoy going out for a Ice Cream, Pizza, or a Restaurant. I also am a Good Cook and love to cook, Especially Italian and would like to enjoy a nice Quite Lunch or Dinner at home then Snuggle Up on the couch for a Good Movie. My Wife Recently Passed Away and i have 2 Grown Adults out on their Own. I have 2 Rescued Cats named Snoopy and Lucky. I live in Whiting New Jersey in a nice laid back Quite area. I like quiet times at home. I do not like Clubbing or the Bar scene. My closest Friends would Describe me as someone Looking for and Needing a Caring, Cuddly, Passionate Female to get through the Days and Nights and Maybe have our Passions Made Into Song Lyrics or Poems. That is also what i am Looking For, and More.

Interests:
Health/Fitness, Hiking, Music, Nature, Pets, Philosophy, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I am looking for a Female that likes Quiet Romantic Times at home as well as a nice long drive to nowhere or somewhere or a walk in the beach or in a country Garden. A female that likes a Romantic Dinner at Home as well as the same going out.
a Female i can get to know good enough to be able to Write More Passionate Song Lyrics and Poems.


More profiles like SilverTonguedDevil2
Meet a Man in Newark | Personal Ads Newark
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • QUITE NORMAL
  • Trying this out to see
  • lookin for the purdy right girl
  • Looking to meet someone new and fun.
  • Looking to meet someone to have fun with and to build a good relationship..
  • at the beach
  • FunMan
  • Iím am a single 36 year old country boy
  • I am Real. Nowadays that's Rare. That makes me Real Rare.
  • Waiting for her
  • Funny outgoing Guy, enjoy a couple of drinks with me
  • ayeeee
  • Hi sexy ladies, love to meet you.
  • Just being silly :)
  • The One and Only