LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 149909
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable/enable the rating of my photos?

Once logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" on the menu that runs across the top of the page and find the "More options" section. Click on that to view many options that can be toggled on and off. The first option with a toggle slider allows to you toggle photo ratings. You can enable or disable this option at any time.

Read more

Zapman47


Zapman47

Heart on sleeve genuine

I am a Man
From Ephrata, Washington, United States
Age 48 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Hispanic
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-50 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 582045

More about me:
I'm single no kids looking for marriage I am in Ephrata Washington serious here honest caring understanding Christian man looking for a good woman that's caring understanding I want honesty and love buy you a ring treat you like a queen I seem like you always talk like Donald Duck walk on my hands I like camping football frisbee Park walking under the Moonlight by the lake holding his and hands movies cuddling down-to-earth man easy going loveable huggable romantic I am loving faithful respectful you be my flower I will be your strong Garner and I will water and protect you I will be your helper your best friend your lover your doctor I can be anything to my woman when I want something I go out and get it that is why I'm here don't you love is indescribable you are missing out a handsome man with a good heart have you ever tried something very sweet and tasty that you always wanted to try again dreaming about it and try to remember the feeling you had after you get it these feelings you have with me day after day once you try me my heart is true blue I want to fall in love with you looking for women in Oregon or Washington it depends

Interests:
Basketball, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Meeting new people, Nature, Pets, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Sightseeing, Singing, Sports, Travelling, Walking

About my ideal partner:
A good understanding caring loving woman who knows what she wants ready for marriage Christian down to earth someone serious just be herself good-hearted I would know by the look in her eyes


More profiles like Zapman47
Date Single Guys in Ephrata WA | Ephrata WA Personal Ads
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos