LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156740
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I forgot my username or password. What should I do?

When trying to log in to your LuvFree account, you will notice a "Forgot Password?" link next to the "Password" field. Click that link and then enter the email address you used to sign up to LuvFree. You will receive an email from LuvFree with instructions on how to reset your password.

Read more

Bodhi1


Bodhi1

Educated man looking for fun

  • Night owl
  • Late night wonder
  • Leaving Vegas
  • Surf&Turf


I am a Man
From El Cajon, California, United States
Age 34 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation Retail
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker No
I look for a woman any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: Aug/12/2019

ID: 583360

More about me:
Seems image is at the top of the priorities when it comes to dating sites but doesnít mean shit to me, so instead, Iíll make it quick:
Not wealthy
Masters Degree educated in Human behavior and psychology
Looking for dating or FWB and see where it goes
If you have kids, thatís fine, want some myself
Can get where I have to be even though I donít drive
Beach bum at heart
Canít stand lies or dishonest people
Music, movies, books, cooking and writing poetry
Healthy life and exercising everyday
Honest and to the point
Would do anything to make sure the ones I care about are safe and secure.

Interests:
Books/Reading, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Cooking/Food, Diving, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Football, History, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Psychology, Science, Sightseeing, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking, Writing


More profiles like Bodhi1
Meet Single Men in El Cajon | Meet Singles in El Cajon
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • looking for someone I can relate to
  • MT
  • Lonely in El Cajon
  • Looking for some fun 😉
  • Looking for something new
  • Car crash ahead stop here!!
  • looking for fwb
  • Smart, quite, love to flirt...
  • I am from sandiego.c.a. i am 33 years of age 6foot2 about 225 single and i dont have any kids and i would like some with the right person.
  • OB_beach
  • In the end times even the fish will be taken yes even the fish
  • Fun Surfer 4 you
  • HMU im a nice guy
  • single and available
  • I'm just a Bad Boy trying to be Good/Bad