LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 149528
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I forgot my username or password. What should I do?

When trying to log in to your LuvFree account, you will notice a "Forgot Password?" link next to the "Password" field. Click that link and then enter the email address you used to sign up to LuvFree. You will receive an email from LuvFree with instructions on how to reset your password.

Read more

KrazyKen


KrazyKen

Trying to catch my PB

I am a Man
From Lebanon, Pennsylvania, United States
Age 48 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Separated
Children 3
Want children No
Education Some college
Occupation I work at Walmart
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 35-50 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable body type Slim

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 583773

More about me:
Hello, my name is Ken. first off, I'm new to this site and if there are any pay features, I will not have them. That being said, let the fun begin. I'm a caring, understanding, loving, fun guy. I am very easy to talk to, so do not be afraid to get hold of me, even if you are shy. I will do most of the talking until you are comfortable enough to open up. I love fishing, that's my number one past time. I love the outdoors. My favorite movies are horror, but will give anything a try. I do live alone and I have a full time job, so I'm not looking for someone to support me. I do not drive because my eyesight restricts it. sorry if that is an inconvenience to anyone, just the joys of growing old, lol. I am only looking for real women who are looking for a real relationship. I do not play games and do not expect them in return. So Absolutely no scammers! I know the game. I am not looking for a quick hook up, I'm looking for a real relationship. If you are at all interested this far, then please feel free to message me. You won't be sorry.

Interests:
Boating, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Entertainment, Fishing, Hiking, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Music, Nature, Tattoos/Piercings, Video Games, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Must enjoy the ourdoors, fishing, camping, hiking, barbecues, etc. Must be real, no scammers. Must be able to take a joke, and dish it out, too. Please have a sense of humor, and can not get offended easily.


More profiles like KrazyKen
Lebanon PA Single Guys | Dating Lebanon PA
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos