Canuck1970

Canuck1970
Seeking compassion, no drama!
I am a Man
From Langley, Canada
Age 55 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Religion Catholic
Marital status Married
Children 1
Want children No
Occupation Manufacturing
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 30-45 y.o. white/black/asian for friendship, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Preferable body type Slim
Last login: 3 months and more

More about me:

I am a father of a beautiful loving 16 year old boy with special needs. It has been a journey. My current wife and I Have decided to co-parent and live in the same house. We are good friends because we have been through a lot together. I want people to know that my family comes first. Splitting up is just not an option when you have a special needs child. So I would like to keep my new relationship separate and if it turns into something more, then you can share my life with a beautiful angle that was given to me to take care of.So I am very open on meeting as friends first of course eventually also share in my love for my son. Hey who knows where it will lead. We both want a new start so between my wife and me, looking for someone else to share in this uncertainty of life is a good thing. I need happiness again. I love movies and just chilling at home. I play guitar and record music. Would love to meet someone that has same interests. I want to have fun again. I love music(music nut). It would be so cool to meet a woman who can play instruments and who enjoys music as much as I do. Looking forward to hearing from you.

More photos of me:

  • Seeking compassion, no drama!
  • Seeking compassion, no drama!

Quick Search

LuvFree Community

Total: 157253
Users by country
US dating