LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 148466
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I cannot send any messages! Why not?

The only reason for this would be that your account status is not "Active", so check on your "My Panel" page while logged in to your LuvFree account and check the upper-right corner section "Manage profile" to view your Profile status. If your profile is in "Approval" status, you will not be able to send messages until the LuvFree administration team approves and activates your account which takes between 2-12 hours. If your status is "Suspended", you can simply reactivate your profile yourself by clicking the "Activate profile" button. If your status is "Unconfirmed" you need to confirm your email address as soon as possible. For more information on profile statuses, take a look at section 2.10.

Read more

Glensinftw


Glensinftw

"Take it to the limit one more Time"

  • Baby "Do I "
  • Does Fort Worth Ever Cross Your Mind
  • "Help Me Make it Through the Night


I am a Man
From Haltom City, Texas, United States
Age 61 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Children 3
Want children No
Education MA/MS/MBA
Occupation Self- Employed
Speak English
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 28-55 y.o. white/asian/latino for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 583806

More about me:
Divorced Male 59. I might be 59 in numbers but that's where it stops. I try to eat healthy and exercise more than I should, however, I feel 35 and my desires have never been greater for the search of that woman of my future. I am romantic, considerate, compassionate, understanding, driven person that has a never give up attitude. I listen to Country Music mainly, can even dance, look good in my jeans. I enjoy Jazz, Blues, old rock, and easy listening. I am looking forward in meeting Ms. Right. I have closed the book and ready to continue my journey with and start Again.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Basketball, Boating, Books/Reading, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Economics, Entertainment, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, History, Hockey, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Poker, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Role playing, Science, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Slim, Attractive, Romantic, Sensual, Calming, Caring, Understanding, It's a MUST she has to have a huge sexual appetite or will not work. I want a best Friend and then it will all come together.


More profiles like Glensinftw
Single Guys in Haltom City | Haltom City Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos